h1

“Fuck me.”

October 28, 2010

That first post was stressful. Glad that is out of the way.

So like I said, I’m currently on day 7. I know, big deal. Most of you MC veterans probably don’t start counting until a month in. Well it is a big deal for me! I have gotten through what I will be referring to as my ‘M&M Rage Phase'(explanation in a later blog) and I think I’ve pretty much leveled out.

We had some obstacles this week. Sickness, migraines, hormones (mine for once), etc. I kinda had a meltdown the night before last. Nothing extreme, but until then we had been sailing on the high that you get when introducing something new into your sex life. Once big lesson we learned was that nothing is fool proof and MC isn’t going to make your problems go away. We knew this already, but it has been confirmed.

I am beginning to wonder what is more difficult. The honor system or actually being locked in a chastity device. I have not worn a device yet so I honestly don’t know. I’m sure it will be difficult in different ways. I do know that once I’m locked up, I will be getting a lot less unrestrained fondling at night. I’m enjoying it while I can.

Last night was a particularly good night. After a bit of cuddling, Belle gave me some much needed stimulation. I swear, the first touch is like electricity every time! After a bit of that, I was allowed to go down on her which is the one thing I obsess about the most when being denied. It is kind of embarrassing to admit, but there have been nights where I have been lying in bed trying to sleep to no avail, and I’ve asked Belle if she will spread her legs and let me go down and just smell her. Sometimes she obliges, sometimes she does not. I absolutely love the smell of her pussy. Almost as much as I love the taste. I was totally expecting to finish her off with my face buried inside her but after a couple of minutes, I heard two magical words. “Fuck me.” I used to love to make love to my wife. There are no words to describe how I feel about it now. She was so warm and so wet. On her request, I fucked her slowly. Since I’m new to this, I try not to let myself get too close to orgasm because I’m afraid I won’t be able to control it. I didn’t really have much of a choice this time. By the time her orgasm started, I was sweating bullets trying to hold on. When she was done, I asked her if I could have one more thrust. She let me and I savored one last slow in-and-out. I then pulled out, curled up next to her, and we fell asleep…but not before I informed her that if she decided she needed more I was ready to go. đŸ˜‰

So yeah, that was a good night.

Not sure what tonight will hold. Perhaps nothing. That is her choice.

I am going to show her how to view this blog and then head to bed.

jnuts

One comment

  1. I know the feeling about the smelling business.Its the most devine perfume ever invented or I should say perfumes as people all smell different.

    Its nice that a man can demonstrate that he really is more interested in her pleasure than his.No better way than chastity and putting her pleasure first.Somehow I think her sex drive will increase rather than decrease ast you intimated in the first entry.



Leave a Reply

