h1

Happy Halloween!

October 31, 2010

What a weekend…

First off, I would like to thank Dev for mentioning our blog over on The Key is on my Nipple Ring.  We got a healthy little boost in visits and I appreciate it.  If only one person finds what is going on in our lives interesting, then that is one more person than I was expecting.

Anyway…the weekend.  From a chastity standpoint, it was uneventful…but isn’t that the stereotype?  It was actually a very busy and stressful weekend, so we haven’t really had time for anything since the ruined orgasm night.  This isn’t a bad thing.  It has proven that we don’t have to be constantly sexually charged in order to still want to play the game.  This bodes well for longevity because it isn’t possible to maintain what we started out with indefinitely.  I’m actually really tired right now and we have already discussed trying to get the girls to bed early so we can watch TV in bed.  Haven’t done that in a while and it sounds very appealing.  Some lazy fondling would really make the night perfect!  😉

I really haven’t been in the mood for anything crazy since the ruined orgasm.  I’m wondering what the reason behind that is.  It could be several things or a combination of all of them.  I’m sure the stress and busyness part is probably most of it.  Knowing Belle is stressed and busy, thus not in the mood must have something to do with it as well.  I really hope the ruined orgasm isn’t the culprit because that defeats the purpose and definitely kills the desire to want to do it in the future.  If this is the effect it has, give me the orgasm instead!  Like I said though, it might have had very little to do with it.

Got the locks for the jailbird the other day as well as some silicone lube.  Don’t you just hate when you get accessories before the thing you are wanting to accessorize?  Very excited to receive the jailbird!  Using the honor system has been great but I’m ready to get into some real chastity.

I still have no idea when I’m going to cum next.  For all I know, I may be locked up for real prior to my next orgasm.

Well, I’m tired and rambling, so that is all for tonight.  Hope everyone had a Happy Halloween!

Jnuts

2 comments

  1. Hi – Welcome to MC. I got the link to your blog from Dev whose blog I read all the time. Your feelings, emotions and mood will change markedly when you are in chastity, mainly for the good, but you will be surprised at some of the changes and the intensity of the changes. If you and Belle are interested in an explanation for those changes, you may want to read a blog entry I wrote a couple of months ago: Male Chastity – Pleasure and Devotion, The Science Behind It.” It can be found at:
    http://www.secretchastityhusband.blogspot.com.
    Again, welcome to the community and thanks for sharing your experiences.
    kelmag


    • Thank you very much for the welcome! I will be sure to check out the blog you mentioned. I have definitely seen the ups and downs a bit already this early in the game.



Leave a Reply

