h1

WTF was that?

November 10, 2010

Well, it is day 6.  I’m getting there.

We had an awesome fucking night a couple of nights ago.  I was asleep.  Belle had dealt with the kids.  Once they were asleep, she crawled into bed with me.  I don’t remember this.

“Why didn’t you tell me you were awake.”

This was paired with a hand wrapping around my cock which was apparently hard.  It took me a minute to realize she was talking to me and that I was actually awake.  It took me another few seconds to be able to form words.

“I wasn’t.”

“I’m sorry, I’ll let you go back to sleep.”

She didn’t.  I certainly didn’t want her to.  The next thing I know, I’m bucking my hips, thrusting my soaked cock into her heavenly hand.  This went on for several minutes.

I don’t remember the details but I ended up inside of her.  By the time I got there, I was already way to close to the edge for comfort.  I had to stop every couple of minutes to stop from losing it.  Again, we were like puzzle pieces.  Intertwined so perfectly it was like we were made to be this way.

Things started slow but before long, she was wanting fucked hard.  I stopped for a moment and prepared for it.  I then fucked her with reckless abandon as she sucked on my fingers.  About a minute of that was all I could take.  She told me she loved it but she didn’t want to cum that way.  After another short break, I set forth to finish what I started.  Slow and deep.  Just how we both like it.  I was right on the edge.  The problem was, she was too.  I didn’t want to ruin her orgasm by stopping, so I held on as hard as I could.  She came.  As she did, her pussy contracted around me, pulling me in.  As soon as it settled, we could both feel my cock pulse several times.

WTF was that? For a minute, we both thought I came.  If I had, it was a ruined orgasm because I got no pleasure out of it aside from the content feeling of being buried in my sexy wife.

We checked.  I didn’t ejaculate, but holy shit that was close!

We ended up talking for a little while as she stoked my cock and my balls ever so gently. She told me that sometimes this is really difficult for her.  Sometimes she wants to let me cum so bad.  She is getting very good at it though…at a very rapid pace.  🙂

Jnuts

One comment

  1. Very, very beautiful! And wonderful that you did not cum in your wife who seems so wonderful. In my mind, there is nothing so wonderful as penetrating a woman one loves, but without being allowed to have an orgasm… You came close. And so were left hanging. Memorable. Thanks for this description.



Leave a Reply

