h1

Know your role…

November 11, 2010

It has been quiet for the past couple of days. It actually feels great. I have not pushed, hinted, initiated, or asked my keyholder for sexual contact at all during this session. I’m quite proud of myself. I feel that I am adjusting well and learning my role in our female led sex life. I hope Belle is enjoying this and I am meeting her needs as well as her desires.

I know I’m repeating myself but I really want the jailbird to get here.

I want my keyholder to lock it into place and put away the key.

I want her to retrieve it only when she wants my cock.

I want to put aside my desires and serve her sexually when she demands it.

I want to have an orgasm when she wants my cum.

I want to take us both to the edge only to be left there as she experiences an orgasm that could shatter glass.

None of this matters. That is all what I want. Male chastity is about what she wants.

That is exactly how I want it. 😉

5 comments

  1. And that my dear is one of the reasons I love you so much!


  2. So interesting to me how you and I are paralleling each others experience. I could have written what you wrote here!

    Michael


    • It is quite the feeling isn’t it? I cant imagine what it is going to be like when I’m finally locked up.


  3. Oh, man. You got it BAD!

    🙂



Leave a Reply

