h1

Finally! Under lock and key!

November 14, 2010

It has arrived! My Jailbird showed up yesterday. We had stopped at home to wipe Belle’s iPhone since we had sold it. As I was wiping it, the mail came. It was a surprise since we didn’t get an email that it was shipped. In all the excitement, I locked the keys in the house. So we were stuck outside with no house key, and only a spare car key for the car we were not in. We switched the girls to the other car and went to Belle’s parent’s house where there was a spare key. The reason I just told you all of this is because the locks and keys were locked in our house. So I finally had a CB and no lock! That would not do. So I ended up putting it on and securing it with a twisty tie. You can just call me McGuyver. This at least gave me a feel for the device despite the cage rotating quite a bit. We wanted to run to the mall so we swung back by the house and grabbed a lock. We got the lock in place and Belle snapped it shut. WOW! What a feeling!

I have been wearing the device ever since aside from taking it off for a minute to measure the ring. For the most part it is comfortable. I have found that the base ring does not fit as tight as the sizing ring and I’m not sure why. I measured the ring and it is the right size. I have emailed Bill about getting it adjusted or getting a new ring.

I did find that I can pull out very easily and slide back in as well. A smaller ring should help with this.

Before bed last night, Belle did a bit of playing. The ring did pull on my balls but it did not hurt. It was a very weird feeling and I now understand what everyone means about the erection being partially internal. This is going to be fun!

Sleeping wasn’t bad at all. I did wake up a few times because of some pulling but no big deal.

Peeing…yeah, I’ll be sitting down to pee from now on. The angle is fine but the bars are a bitch.

I do love the feel of being locked up. Thus far everything has felt a bit half-assed. We are actually doing it now. This is a whole new ball game. Knowing I’m locked up and it isn’t just a matter of Belle rolling over and stroking me to the edge makes things a lot more difficult. I’m locked up. I’m in chastity now.

Jnuts

Ps. Photobucket already removed my pics. Where can I host pics that won’t get removed?

7 comments

  1. I’ll be sitting down to pee from now on. The angle is fine but the bars are a bitch.

    Deal breaker for me. This is the reason I spend so much time modifying my plastic devices.

    Ps. Photobucket already removed my pics. Where can I host pics that won’t get removed?

    I once accidentally forgot to set some pics as “private” on PB, and they closed my account, like, the next day. I now recommend Google Picasa (picasaweb.google.com).


    • I can stand up if I really need to but my office has private bathrooms so I should be fine most of the time.

      I’ll give picasa shot when I get my new HDD. Thanks!


  2. Thus far everything has felt a bit half-assed. We are actually doing it now. This is a whole new ball game
    Congratulations to both of you!


  3. […] Cards and Calendars After a 21 day wait, Jnuts and Belle finally received their Jailbird. Lots of excitement in their household, I am sure! People have been […]


  4. Don’t give up on peeing standing up. As long as I am not aroused (like during nocturnals) I can pee standing just fine, just take a second or two to line everything up.

    -A


    • I actually just used a urinal and was fine. I think once I get a smaller ring it will be easier. The cage is pulling everything down to far right now and it is hard to get lined up.


  5. Congratulations! 🙂



Leave a Reply

