h1

Feeling sane again.

November 16, 2010

I feel much better today. Nothing spectacular happened last night, which is a good thing. I want to make sure I can handle both the highest of highs and the lowest of lows if this is going to be our thing.

We did talk last night. That is one thing that I want to emphasize. We do communicate about this. I appreciate everyone’s input yesterday, I really do. This blog is one of the ways we communicate. When one of us is having a difficult time expressing how we feel, good or bad, verbally, we put it in writing here. We both read each others blogs and we discuss them. It has been very helpful.

So anyway, we did talk last night. We both need to work to make this happen and we are committed to do so. One thing that Belle brought to light is that she is trying to figure out how she is going to transform this from the game we were playing into a lifestyle we can maintain. There is going to be trial and error and we can’t take things so hard.

After last night, one thing I realized was that it wasn’t really the attention I was craving as I had thought. I was actually craving Belle’s acceptance of the foreign object attached to my cock. She hadn’t really said much one way or the other. She also hadn’t really played with it or anything. She did a bit last night. Not much, but enough for me to know she didn’t hate it. I feel a lot better now.

I also brought up the topic of punishment yesterday. I felt that I needed punished and I told her so. Not kinky punishment, but punishment by denial. I didn’t come right out and tell her to punish me but I told her that it is in the spectrum of things she could enforce in the game. She did tell me at this point that is out of her comfort zone. I think that may be best right now anyway since we are both still learning.

Ok, now the physical. This morning the device was a lot tighter than usual. It felt a lot better. A tighter ring should make things a lot more comfortable. It isn’t that the device is uncomfortable now. It just hangs low a lot and requires constant adjusting that really doesn’t stay put.

Also, shaving for the first time the day after you get a device is a bad idea. I itched like crazy yesterday. Not as bad today but yesterday was aweful. I’m sure that added to my claustrophobia.

I haven’t been out since my shave the night before last. I’ve essentially been locked up since I got it except for maybe 30 minutes for the shave and measuring the ring. I haven’t needed any lube and most likely won’t with this ring. I put some lotion on yesterday because of the itching and it caused the sliding down to be worse so I didn’t use it again.

I was told last night that my next orgasm is most likely December 4th. We are attending a party in a hotel that night and will have a room to ourselves for the first time in 17 months. This will be a record for me. We are at 11 days right now I believe and the most I have gone is 13. This will be a long 2 1/2 weeks!

Belle was going to write a blog last night but didn’t have a chance. Hopefully she will today.

Jnuts

Leave a Reply

