h1

Keyholder anxiety

November 29, 2010

Well, the big day is fast approaching.  I must admit that I am beginning to feel somewhat anxious that the weekend may not work out as I have it planned.  I think this why I don’t like having a date set for orgasm that Jnuts knows about, but there is no way that we are not going to have sex with orgasm the first night away from our kids ever.  Therefore the date is known by both of us, and although I have promised to make it special, (this is the longest he has gone) I am afraid that it will fizzle out.  Dev and Ab are constantly in the back of my mind, having gone through the same thing with his first release.  I have discussed this growing anxiety with Jnuts, and he assures me that as long as he cums he will be fine.  Yet that doesn’t seem ok to me.  I want it to be special for him, he has gone just over a month, by far the longest without orgasm for him in almost 20 years.

We are seeing the mental effects of not cumming for Jnuts now.  Not sure how much of it is not cumming and how much of  it is the anticipation of knowing that it is this weekend.  The whole “home stretch” idea.  He described it last night as almost feeling claustrophobic.   All I could do was stroke him a little and assure him that it was less than a week.  I think some of the issue may be that he is doing this without a device, as we had to send it back for adjustments.  It is supposed to arrive today, so hopefully it fits better and the rest of the week will be easier, with that physical barrier in place.

Belle

 

4 comments

  1. I must admit that I am beginning to feel somewhat anxious that the weekend may not work out as I have it planned. I think this why I don’t like having a date set for orgasm that Jnuts knows about, but there is no way that we are not going to have sex with orgasm the first night away from our kids ever.

    Oh yes, the pressure’s on.

    Mrs. Edge and I had a long weekend last month. Well, it was supposed to be a long weekend, but it ended up we could only go overnight, and then we both got a touch ill while we were away.

    Know what? It happens. Try not to stress over it; if things don’t work out well, then you can always surprise him one evening at home when he’s *not* expecting it.


  2. Aww, don’t worry about it. If you blow it up into something HUGE in your mind, you’ll set the bar so high that you’ll never achieve it. IMO, you should focus less on giving him the “ultimate orgasm”, and focus more on having a wonderful weekend together, away from the kids. Whether he blows his load in 3 seconds, or you give him the orgasm of the ages, if you focus on the whole weekend, and not the event, you’ll both have a great time.

    Have fun!
    mikecb


  3. I feel bad that our hyped-up expectations are at the back of your mind but I can see why it would be a source of worry! One thing to remember: Ab is 3 decades older than Jnuts and I think “performance anxiety” in a man Ab’s age is very different than for a younger man. So take that as reassurance!

    You know, there’s nothing stopping you from letting him have an unexpected pre-party orgasm on Wednesday (or some other evening) this week. I am sure he’ll recover sufficiently to be raring to go by Saturday, even if he does come unexpectedly beforehand.

    D


  4. Dev said “You know, there’s nothing stopping you from letting him have an unexpected pre-party orgasm on Wednesday (or some other evening) this week.”

    Let me second this suggestion. I recently read on a website, it may have been this one for all I remember, that during a tease and denial scene the keyholder said “Come in me now.”. The description of the male’s confusion and then realization of what she said was an incredible turn on. You have to keep them guessing. If they think they have the game figured out then it is not as much fun for either of you.



Leave a Reply

