h1

Continuation of the cycle from hell…

December 3, 2010

It is crazy how much can happen in only a month to prevent you from fooling around. Birth Control problems, sick kids, sick spouses, work, etc… This cycle has sucked. It is almost over though. I get to cum tomorrow! This is assuming of course neither of us or the kids get sick again and we do have our little hotel stay tomorrow.

Not much has happened since my last post. The Fleshlight hasn’t seen any more action and neither has my cock. I have been wearing the device off and on. I ended up removing it the second night I had it because I wasn’t using lube and had the nocturnal erection from hell. I applied some lube at that point but I was sore as hell around the base ring and asked to take it off. That last couple hours of sleep was awesome. I did put it back on after my shower in the morning. It came off again the following night and stayed off until the following afternoon. Belle was sick and I was stressing at work so we decided a few hours out might be in order.

I am having a lot of rubbing with this new ring. I have been usin lube but sometimes I cant get it to stop burning. The ring isn’t too tight because I can still fit a finger in there. Not sure what is up. Really wish the cage was smaller because it doesn’t stop me from getting hard, it just stops a full erection which I would assume is more painful than stopping it before it starts.

I have been wearing it for a little over 24 hours now and it hasn’t been too bad so maybe I’m getting used to it. I hope so.

I’m in a weird state now where I kinda want to be pushed further. I told Belle last night that if she wanted to ruin my orgasm tomorrow that it would be ok. She is in charge of course but I am supposed to give her feedback. She said no. I am going to have an orgasm.

I really hope the next cycle goes better. There is a sense of accomplishment with going a month, but doing this without much play sucks. This isn’t anyone’s fault. Outside factors are to blame. I am excited about putting this cycle behind us though.

Jnuts

4 comments

  1. I am having a lot of rubbing with this new ring. I have been usin lube but sometimes I cant get it to stop burning.

    Do you shave down there? Just wondering because sometimes I can get something like razor burn that interacts painfully with the ring.


    • I did when we got the device 3ish weeks ago but haven’t since.


  2. I have mostly given up shaving down there. It is really kind of a pain in the ass to do with the device on. It can also be very irritating when it grows in.

    I had a couple of nights of nocturnal erections from hell earlier in the week. Then they went away and the last three nights have been way better than usual. A couple of times I woke up and didn’t even realize I was having a nocturnal erection. It was really weird but I like it.

    I have been trying to pay attention to what I do that is different each night. We haven’t had any sexual intimacy lately due to a number of ‘real life’ issues that just keep getting in the way but that hasn’t changed over this period of time. So far the only thing I have noticed is that if I drink a glass of water before I go to sleep the nocturnal erections seem to be less intense. I haven’t been able to identify any other factor that seems to affect them. If I can determine what causes the nocturnal erection from hell I will definitely not be doing that any more. I had one last week that was so bad I had to walk around the house for a while. I probably would have considered taking the device off but I am not sure I could have gotten it off in the state I was in.

    -A


  3. Also, I think the burning around the testi ring comes from not enough gap, not too small of a ring.

    -A



Leave a Reply

