h1

To CB or not to CB…

December 9, 2010

Ok, so I got locked back up yesterday after a couple days off between cycles.  I wanted to masturbate this morning so fucking bad!  No reason really, probably just because I couldn’t.

Aside from the release on Saturday, the only orgasm I had was on Sunday.  This one was with the Fleshlight.  Now, all you guys that are in chastity know about the second orgasm.  At least in my experience it is much more pleasurable than the first.  This was totally the case this time.  Couple that with the fact that I was in a Fleshlight and not my hand, and you have physical pleasure gold.  Yeah, it was good.  Physically.

Emotionally, not so much.  Belle wasn’t into it at all.  She later said that she was in a mood.  I could tell at the time and it really killed things.  We shouldn’t have done it if she felt like that, but she is in charge and she gave the ok, so I wasn’t going to turn it down.

I’m really hoping this cycle is better.  If it isn’t there is going to have to be some restructuring to make me want to continue doing this.  Belle has said we are starting over, and I do have faith in that, so fingers are crossed.

Thus far, she hasn’t even acknowledged the fact that I’m back in the device which is a bit discouraging.  Oh well.

 

Jnuts

One comment

  1. Second orgasm. Totally. I’m with you, man.

    Belle not being into it. Bad. I think you were right in not turning it down because you don’t want to get in the habit of second guessing and all that, but I also agree that it shouldn’t have happened if she not feeling it. That’s not to say she always has to be really into giving you one, but if she’s really *not* into it, then I’d want her to wait.

    Not acknowledging you’re in. Yeah, that sucks, too. But you know, stuff happens. Maybe she’ll say something later.



Leave a Reply

