h1

Delving Deeper and Spilling the Beans?

December 20, 2010

A fairly uneventful weekend for us. Not that that is a bad thing. We are only a few days in.

I did get unlocked for a day and a half over the weekend to heal up some nasty rubbing. Feels good to be back in actually. I was not a fan of being unlocked for the first few hours, but there is no sense in making things worse.

Last Friday Belle and I had some profound discussions about chastity. She is getting more and more into it and is a bit fearful of going too far. I, of course, am not fearful of that and I gave her my blessing to “do her worst.”

We did each come up with a list of things that we will not be participating in. The lists were a lot shorter than I was expecting. Belle also stated that those were things that are off limits now, but the way things are going, who knows in a month how she will feel.

She is getting into the control aspect. I still have a key in my possession for emergencies but it is now secured in a way that would make it impossible to access without her knowledge. Her key is still on her keyring but I have suspicions that it will disappear before long. Me like! 🙂

I very much crave this shift in power. When it comes to our sexlife, I want put in my place. I don’t know why I am this way and I don’t care. I want to be there for her pleasure and I want my pleasure to be derived from that. This doesn’t mean we are subscribing to the whole slave/master thing. I have told Belle that I only want a slave number if 867-5309 is available and I can call her Master Jenny. Instead she will control my sex. Sure this will bleed into other things in small ways but we are not changing our entire dynamic.

Another thing we talked about which I think is hot as hell is her best friend. I had posted on chastityforums.com that the thought of her best friend knowing about our arrangment really turned me on. So she is going to tell her. Alrighty then. Everytime I see this friend now, I will know that she knows what is going on in my pants. She will know who this cock really belongs to.

Jnuts

One comment

  1. “I don’t know why I am this way and I don’t care.”
    I think I might have found a new quote for my signature line.

    -A



Leave a Reply

