h1

Catching up.

December 28, 2010

Haven’t really felt like blogging lately. Doesn’t mean nothing has been going on, just that I’ve been busy with the holidays and other hobbies.

So…lets catch up a bit.

It has been 13 days since my last orgasm. The pulling on my balls at night was unbearable and I was getting very fed up with my device. I took the advice of some of the forum members and expanded the gap. I did this myself with a wedge and hammer. I ended up with a hairline crack on the weld where the post meets the base ring, but the joint is still very strong. The gap is now perfect! Little if any pain with nocturnal erections and I feel like I could go a very long time without removal.

Speaking of pain. Almost overnight, I have become a pain whore. We have attributed it to lack of gym time with this bad weather, but I constantly want Belle to hurt me in bed. I have had her use her nails on my cock and balls as well as her teeth. It was unbearable before but now….the harder the better it appears. I’ll be going back to the gym starting tomorrow so it will be interesting to see if the pain cravings stick.

I got an amazing blow job two nights ago. Belle took off my device and gave me what I’ve been begging for for weeks! I didn’t get to have an orgasm of course but she did edge me within a matter of a minute or so. That was followed by some of the above mentioned teeth and nails. I was in absolute heaven. I couldn’t get the device back on to go to sleep so she let me keep it off that night and it went back on the next morning. Aside from that, I’ve had the device on for probably about a week straight.

I’ll try to blog more regularly and not be so damn lazy. Might be easier when the holidays are over.

Jnuts

One comment

  1. I was given some oral loving on Christmas that went on forever and ever. But, I was not allowed to cum either. It was amazing!

    Michael



Leave a Reply

