h1

Pussy is a privilege…

January 15, 2011

…not a right.

Belle promised me some play time lastnight. This, of course, got me all fired up! When the time came however, it wasn’t to the extent I expected. That’s right…expected.

Belle had told me during a previous play session that I would be allowed inside her at some point this weeke d because her period would start soon. I thought last night would be the night. No such luck. I did ask if I could take care of her, knowing that would give me a bit of release. She said no. She was crampy.

We have transitioned to the point where pleasure for her is really for me. Anytime I’m allowed to touch, or taste, or even smell her pussy is absolute heaven. I find myself getting really bummed when I ask and I’m denied. It isn’t so much the denial, it is how it is done. Belle is not firm about it. She makes excuses.

We discussed this and we have a new method to try. I’m not allowed to touch her pussy or even so much as smell her without permission. I am not allowed to ask for permission. I no longer have any rights to my wife’s intimate areas.

If she is so inclined, she will let me play. What and how is up to her. This should stop the begging from me and the guilt for her.

I have a feeling I’m going to be getting more time with my hand in the future and less time with what I really want. If nothing else, this has me pretty worked up.

Jnuts

Leave a Reply

