h1

Re-inventing Belle

January 23, 2011

As Jnuts noted in the previous blog, I am going to try to meet him half way in his desire to dabble in a D/S relationship.  Those of you who have read some of earlier blogs will understand why this is a difficult thing for me.  I struggle with the power that MC gives me, so being the Domme in our relationship is a huge step.    I used my Fetlife profile to establish a persona for Belle……

I am Belle, the alter ego of a very vanilla, white collar professional turned SAHM. She is uncomfortable addressing some of her husbands more kinky desires, and that is where I step in. She was struggling with his desire to be locked in chastity and denied. She felt bad telling him no and teasing then denying. I do not. I don’t have the hang ups of past relationships that messed with her head. He wants smacked around a little while wearing a dog collar? I am game. He wants pissed on while I shower? Sure, won’t hurt me at all. It will be about me when I want it to be, not when she thinks it should be. I am not into receiving pain, but I can and will dish it out. He always said he wanted her to be the bitch she was at work in the bedroom. Well I am here now. Let’s hope he realized what he was wishing for.

Jnuts has not met Belle yet, but he has received several messages from her, and will be meeting her soon.

Belle

 

 

2 comments

  1. This is really awesome. I hope it works for you and helps you break through!

    Best of luck!
    mikecb


  2. That is so great, i admire your ability to get out of your comfort zone! Have fun!



Leave a Reply

