h1

A new game.

March 19, 2011

I’m still unlocked. I have a feeling that will be ending shortly.

Belle is currently on her period and hasn’t felt like playing. We have also been super busy with life lately. I did however become curious the other night what it would be like to be forced to have a ruined orgasm every night. So that is what we are currently doing. Every night for the past four nights, We have laid in bed and I have jerked myself to a ruined orgasm. Despite a couple of misses, I’ve been cumming into a shot glass and swallowing it after. It has definitely been an experience and I can’t wait for the day that I cum inside of her and she squats on my face. I get so hard just thinking about it!

If thngs go according to plan, after a week or so of this, I will be locked up for an undisclossed period of time. Double edged sword. This is agonizing, but it is more stimulation than I will be getting soon so I need to enjoy it. I do find myself getting used to the idea of having to ‘pay’ for my ejaculation by swallowing it. I certainly don’t like the taste, but I do like the humiliation aspect. I hope Belle gets to the point where she enjoys it as well.

I would also like to possibly get into new ways of ruining the orgasms as well. Possibly combining the sudden lack of stroking with some hard swats to the balls with a riding crop, or maybe some nails raking across a sensative part of my body.

Regardless, I’m looking forward to some one-on-one time with Belle. It has been severly lacking lately. I’m really missing servicing her as well.

Jnuts

One comment

  1. sounds like a fun game to me, I might have to go get a new shot glass. I am sure this would be a good test that it was in fact a ruined orgasm as well. If you tried to refuse to drink it that would be a sure sign it was a real orgasm.

    Glad you’re back,

    -A



Leave a Reply

