h1

Hiatus ends

May 27, 2011

I got a text yesterday saying that since she isn’t able to have sex for two weeks (doctor’s orders), I needed to go back in my device. To be honest, I didn’t even know where it was.

Life had gotten in the way again. Our sex life was at a stand still and masturbation had gotten quite stale as well. So this text came out of the blue. I was allowed to “clear the pipes” one last time before locking up. Now here I sit…in my cage. Kinda wish I hadn’t cum yesterday. Forgot about this momentum building thing.

On top of all of this, Belle decided to tell members of another social group she is involved in about our blog. Way to out us dear. 😉 Oh well. Hello ladies.

So…we will see how things go this time. Can’t hurt.

2 comments

  1. Glad to see you are back, I hope you have fun with it.

    Was the social group a real life social group or another online social group?

    -A



Leave a Reply

