h1

Sinking in

August 16, 2011

Yesterday I was totally content. Last night, it started getting difficult already. I’m conditioned to cum as I please and I’m afraid it is going to take some time to break that. Shouldn’t be too long though since I have no choice when I’m in a cage. I can feel the pressure building up already and there is no release anywhere in sight.

I’m finding that I’m already having uncontrollable lustful thoughts and insane cravings for oral sex. Not for myself, but for my lover. I want to taste her soooo bad! not just taste her though. I want to make her body shake.

No end in sight. For my sanity, I hope she wears me out often.

2 comments

  1. Aww.. You lucky guy. Enjoy 😉


  2. I know. I’m ridiculously lucky.



Leave a Reply

