h1

New dice game.

August 29, 2011

Didn’t quite make it the 14 days. Woke up in the middle of the night a few days ago due to a storm. Had some severe pain as well. Balls very sore and painful to the touch. Ga e it a few minutes and the device had to come off. Long story short, that chastity session didn’t last through the night. No sense in beating ourselves up. Especially since we had just come up with a hot new game.

I won’t bore you with all the details but essentially the chastity cycle is broken up into sessions. A six sided dice is rolled to determine how many sessions. That roll also determines(even or odd) whether I roll 1 or 2 of my 20 sided dice to determine the length of the session. The 20 sided dice also determines(again, even or odd) whether or not I can be unlocked and edged during that session.

So hopefully you followed all of that. It isn’t as complex as it sounds. So for this cycle, I rolled a 4 which means 4 sessions. I rolled one 20 sided dice and got a 9. That means this first session is 9 days long and I can be unlocked if Belle wishes. At the end of the 9 days I will be unlocked, edged, and roll again for the next session and so on. At the end of the 4 sessions, I will be allowed to cum and the game will start again. So if I’m really unlucky, I will go 240 days without an orgasm. Pray that never happens!

So Belle is officially of the pill starting today! Surgery was verified to be effective so she can quit loading her body with anti-sex drive drugs. :). Fingers are crossed!

One comment

  1. ahh the joys of using gaming/D&D as pervertables. I’ve got so many of those dice around that I could get into really bad trouble if they were used this way.



Leave a Reply

