h1

On a roll!

September 12, 2011

Last night Belle was stressing.  Unrelated to anything sexual, just day to day things…you know, real life.

Half joking, I asked her if orgasmic release would help her mood.  She said she didn’t think so, but asked if it would help mine.  There wasn’t anything in particular bothering me, but would it improve my mood?  Um…yeah!

She took her pants off and laid down on the couch.  I got on my knees and started kissing her pussy.  She doesn’t like a lot of direct tongue stimulation.  I get the best reactions when I just act like I’m kissing her other lips.  Gentle kisses with the occasional  tongue tracing the folds.  I absolutely love her pussy.  I have gotten to spend quite a bit of time with it lately and it has been great.

I could tell she was still stressing and was having a difficult time getting into it.  I tried introducing a finger into the mix and she was too sensitive for that.  I asked her if she was going to be able to cum, and she said she didn’t know.  When asked if she wanted me to get her vibrator, she told me she did.

I retrieved it and settled back in.  Although I was getting a little better reactions, she was still distracted.  I tried using my tongue and the vibrator on her clit at the same time and that seemed to help.  Her leg found its way between mine.  I started grinding my cage into it a little bit after she gave me the ok.  After a minute or two she told me to take off my pants so she could see me.  I did as I was told and she gently played with my balls as I tried to continue using the vibrator on her from the standing position.

She asked how long it had been.  Two weeks.  She then told me it was too bad I was at the comfortable stage in my chastity, so she couldn’t let me cum.  So bitter sweet.  She then asked me if I could fuck her without cumming.  Oh yeah!

After some minor difficulty finding the key and a little trouble getting the ring off, I was between her legs and lined up.  I was her toy.  A couple of minutes of this position and she told me to lay down on the floor.

The look on her face when she slid down on my cock mixed with the intense pleasure I was feeling put me in an absolute state of euphoria.  There is a certain look she gives me when she is fucking me that I absolutely love.  It is hard to describe but it is a cross between a  smile and a look of disbelief.  Like she can’t believe how good it feels.  She is so sexy!

She picked up the vibrator and positioned it between us.  The tip of the vibrator touching the base of my cock.  She laid down on me and grinded her clit into it.  Needless to say, it didn’t take long.

When she was done, I asked her to hurt me.  I needed some kind of release.  Twice she raked her nails hard down my chest.  That was enough.

I love not cumming.  It keeps me wanting more.  This is why we do this crazy male chastity thing.  I want her more every day.  I really want her now.

-Jnuts

3 comments

  1. Well, you just made me hard….


    • Maybe you need a tighter cage. 😉


  2. Aah, alas I have no cage…. Mistress R likes it that way, because she reckons it shows more self control and devotion. I guess she’s right, but sometimes I wish I had a cage, with spikes in it! Hahahaha.

    Loving your blog, and I’ve added a link on my links page for you too.



Leave a Reply

