h1

Just a quickie.

September 14, 2011

Not much news here.

We got our first toy to review in the mail.  It is a stretchy dual ring cock ring.  That should be fun.  Never tried anything like that before.  If it functions like it should, it could be a very useful toy when Belle wants some and I’m not allowed to cum.

Apparently Belle had a little solo fun last night after I passed out.  I’m on the early shift and it has been kicking my ass.  I’m kicking myself in the ass now.  She said she thought about waking me up but I was out cold.  I would absolutely kill to be woken up in the middle of the night to service my keyholder.  Someday…  This is at least more evidence that I have my wife back.  Fuck BC pills.  Fuck them in the ass.

We went dress shopping for a wedding today.  After seeing her try on 15 dresses, I’m hella horny.  She said that she would make it up to me tonight.  🙂

My balls are sore.  They feel just like they did the night that I asked her to take my device off and I ended up cumming.  She told me I could take it off again, but I’m trying to ride it out.  Might just be blue balls.  I haven’t had those in a while.

So, that is about it.  No action since the last blog, but I’m not complaining!  Things have been 1000% better than they have been in the past.

-Jnuts

Leave a Reply

