h1

How shall it flow?

September 16, 2011

Just thought of a cool game to make a possible orgasm day a little more interesting…

Tonight could be the night. My keyholder has decided that I will ejaculate. The question is how. It is a question that will have an answer at the roll of the dice. Even means orgasm, odd means it is ruined. I am not shown the result of my roll. I am stroked by my Keyholder. Special attention is given to my progress.

At the point of no return, I let my Keyholder know. She reacts according to what I rolled. I either feel massive frustration as she lets go and I watch the semen pour from me without pleasure, or I explode in her hand as she brings me off.

I think that would be one hell of a mindfuck. That is all.

-Jnuts

Be sure to check out our latest review on the Tenga Egg Twister!

Leave a Reply

