h1

Not according to plan…

September 19, 2011

Ok so last night didn’t go off as planned.  Belle got a head cold so there was no tease and denial for me.  Instead she let me do some solo play.  I ended up using my Fleshlight.  If you read my review of the Fleshlight, you are probably asking why.  I guess I was just looking for something other than my hand.  The Tenga Egg I tried the other day was great and I wish I hadn’t destroyed it.

So the Fleshlight it was.  Belle did a little nail work on my to get me ready and then I had 10 minutes to edge myself.  When I started out, I again felt that the Fleshlight was a waste.  I was about to switch to my hand.  Then I had an idea.

I took the Fleshlight sleeve out of the case and tried it out that way.  Um…much better.  As I’ve said before, I’m not very big.  A little less than 5 inches when hard.  Taking the sleeve out of the case, I was able to use the entire length of the sleeve to stroke my cock by letting it collapse accordion style.  By doing this, I got to feel every inch of texture with each stroke.  That was heavenly.

Also with no outer shell, I could apply more pressure which also helped tremendously.  I had one constant edging session and got to the point where I was begging for orgasm like never before.

Belle, still not being comfortable with her role after our issue from the day prior, told me I could cum if I wanted.

I knew I would regret it immediately…and I did.  It was a great orgasm!  It seemed however that I milked a lot of the pleasure out of the orgasm while edging.  It is hard to explain, but the edging itself was better than the release.

So here I sit.  Empty, at the beginning of another cycle.  Ugh.  This is the worst place to be in male chastity.  Add to that an ill keyholder and I’m not all that excited about the week to come.

Off to add an update to my Fleshlight review.  🙂

-Jnuts

3 comments

  1. […] tried the Fleshlight in a different way last night (you can read the whole story here) .  In light of recent developments, I have added an update to my Fleshlight […]


  2. “It seemed however that I milked a lot of the pleasure out of the orgasm while edging. It is hard to explain, but the edging itself was better than the release.”

    Totally been there. Sometimes they make your head explode, sometimes they just sort of happen.


    • Good, I’m not crazy. 🙂 I must have just met my pleasure limit for the evening.



Leave a Reply

