h1

Consumed by stress.

September 23, 2011

What a week. I am so glad it is almost over. Between Belle’s cold, my hormones, and mainly work, I wasn’t quite sure I was going to survive.

This weekend is about to be pretty hectic as well. Not necessarily looking forward to it but at least I won’t be at work. There is also the possibility of playtime. We have several new toys at home and that is exciting. I really wish things would go back to the way they were last cycle. Hopefully it is just taking time.

I did get a little teasing last night. Through the cage of course. I don’t think I’m going to be unlocked for a while. I haven’t particularly done anything spectacular to deserve it so unless Belle has a huge craving for my cock…

I did give her a massage lastnight and that was torturous but fun. I really love her body and relish any chance I get to touch it.

Don’t really have anything else to say right now. Hope I kick this funk soon.

-Jnuts

Leave a Reply

