h1

A Mistress appears.

September 24, 2011

Last night didn’t start out very well…but it ended with a bang.  Literally.

We got into an argument and ended up being up very late.  It was exhausting and I’m very glad that it is over.  To lighten the mood afterward, I asked if we were going to get to have make up sex.

We went into the bedroom and I was told that I needed to take care of her but then we were going to bed.  We decided to use some new tingling gel that she got.  We are going to need to try it a couple more times before we review it, but long story short, this time it was pretty overpowering and my mouth wasn’t going to be enough to make her cum.  She told me to go get her key.

When I was unlocked, she got on her back and told me to fuck her.  No problem!

I could definitely tell she was enjoying this more.  She did inform me that I wouldn’t be cumming for a very long time.  This last week was terrible and she is dreading the beginning of the next cycle.  She is going to make sure that isn’t going to happen for a very long time.  That is both very exciting and a bit scary.  It also upset me a bit that I was so bad this week.  We discussed it later and likened it to PMS.  I can definitely see that.

She asked me to hold down her arms as I fucked her.  I did so and took that opportunity to fuck her hard.  She raked her nails down my back hard enough that it made me stop.  That felt like a very disobedient thing to do, and I asked her to reprimand me for it.  She seemed to like this.  I was told to keep fucking her and not to stop until she told me to.

“Yes Mistress.”

What?  That word is a no-no with Belle!  Kinda.  We discussed this a week or so ago.  When we are playing and she is ordering me to do something, I am permitted to call her Mistress.  She is okay with it in the heat of the moment, but not in our everyday lives.  Fine with me!

She seemed to enjoy it because a minute later she asked me to repeat my orders.  I did.

She asked me why I was to keep fucking her.  Because she told me to.

Who was she?  “My Mistress.”

Nails down my back again.  I didn’t stop this time.  She smacked my ass hard.  I kept going.

Now we had an issue.  I could feel an orgasm bubbling to the surface.  I told her that I was getting close.

“No you aren’t.  Keep fucking me.  You better be able to hold it back.”

Wow!  Apparently that was all I needed because I was able to hold it back for a couple more minutes.  I was then told to get on my back.

She mounted me and before long her eyes were starting to roll.  I knew she was close.  I started getting close as well.  She could tell.

“You don’t cum like this.”  That was true.  It usually takes me a while to cum with her on top of me.  That wasn’t the case tonight though.  I was ready to explode.

“I won’t be cumming like this tonight either.”

She smiled.  “Open your mouth.”

I did and she started kissing me.  A second later she came.  She remarked that it snuck up on her.

Just like that it was over and I was told to go to sleep.  I slept like a baby.

Leave a comment