h1

Who needs sleep?

October 8, 2011

As our readers know we have 2 very small children. This is posing some problems in the tease & denial game. The denial part is working out great, the teasing not so much. I attempted to fix that last night, and almost pushed Jnuts over that edge he loves so much.
Our girls are nocternal. They stay up till midnight-1AM then sleep till noon. This works out well when Jnuts works afternoons, not so well when he leaves at 7AM, which is where we are now. So last night he had been a sleep a few hours when I finally got them settled. The youngest was sleeping, and I got the older one relaxing on the couch with her drink, favorite stuffed animal and Toy Story. I woke Jnuts up just enough to get him to roll over and unlocked his cage. By this time he was awake. I left the base ring to his jailbird on, I had only planned on playing with him a few minutes,and getting him a taste of the cum he desired. One thing led to another and before long I was on top of him, with his base ring still on. I have found that if I move the peg to the side we are good. I could tell he was edging as I watched his eyes roll into the back of his head. A few reminders that I was the one to cum tonight-not him, and it didn’t take long for me. It was a nice slow but strong build up, and I could see him fighting to hold back. As my orgasm subsided he told me not to move….then stated that was the closest he had ever not cum. It took him quite a while to get his cage back on, but he did get a little sleep.

Belle

Leave a Reply

