h1

A little help from her friends…

November 2, 2011

The taste of pussy is the only good reason to be woken up in the middle of the night.  I readily admit that I got a bit carried away last night when Belle woke me up.  I hope she enjoyed it.  I went back to sleep caged and hard as hell.  It was worth it though.

I very much appreciate all of the comments on our last post.  Everyone brought a different perspective to the table.  Belle is still reading through the book and she should be reviewing it over on Nuts4Toys soon.  She is taking a lot of its content with a grain of salt.  Most of it just isn’t for us.  I’ll leave it at that and let the review speak for itself.

Speaking of reviews, we will most likely be posting a guest review this weekend.  Remember when I blogged about Belle telling a few friends about our blog?  Well a couple of those friends absolutely NEEDED a vibrator.  Who are we to deny?  Hey, at least we won’t be the ones rambling on this time.  I’m pretty excited about it.  As an added bonus, this first guest review will be from a couple’s perspective just like ours.

I am pretty damn horny.  There has been serious talk over here about possibly doing some long term denial.  The benefits of a year or so without orgasm are appealing.  I have a little less than a month left in this cycle (or do I?) and we will be discussing after that I suppose.  Being 45 days in right now, I’m not really focusing much on the length of time.  To be honest, I’m probably not going to want it to end.  I’m dreading the post-orgasmic valley.  I have a while before we have to worry about that though.

My keyholder is sitting on the couch looking very sexy.  It is going to be a long night.

-Jnuts

2 comments

  1. I can’t imagine a year of no orgasms. For me, orgasm is a ‘reward’ (that could be withheld), a motivator. I’m pretty sure that if I knew I would have no orgasms for a year I would lose interest and motivation, and the game wouldn’t be much fun anymore.

    I don’t think my wife would be particularly thrilled with the idea either, she already has a hard time with a single month of denial, and often can’t even last that long without making me cum inside her. She says it makes her feel as though *she* is being punished. I think the prospect of a year would have her seriously considering cuckoldry…hmmmmmm…

    What do you see as the benefit/appeal of a whole year of denial?


    • I have avoided replying to this for a while now. I just don’t know what the appeal is. More of the same I guess. I don’t like the post-orgasmic let down. This would eliminate it.



Leave a Reply

