h1

Bondage…

November 13, 2011

Last night kicked major ass!  We have had a roll of bondage tape from Babeland sitting in a box on the counter for a couple of weeks.  Not particularly excited about it, we needed to get it reviewed so it was decided that last night was the night.

We spread a blanket out on the living room floor and I was told to remove my clothes.  I asked Belle if she was going to unlock me and she said she would.  Still locked but naked, I got down on the blanket as I was told.  My wrists were secured together with the tape and the games began.

I was ordered to roll onto my stomach.  This wasn’t easy since I was still in my cage and I was rock hard.  For the first time, a belt was introduced into our play.  Softly at first, but after a few strikes, she gradually started whipping my ass harder.  I’m not used to this kind of play and it didn’t take long before my ass felt white hot.  I heard her put the belt aside and I will admit I was a bit relieved.

I was told to roll over on my back.  She started playing with me through my cage.  My eyes were closed and I was anticipating the removal of my device and whatever pleasure that would bring. I suddenly noticed that she wasn’t playing with me any longer.  I looked up in time to see her snap a picture of my cock.  It was swelling through the bars and wasn’t a very pretty sight.

She told me to lay back and she retrieved the key.  I was concerned because I knew there was no way the ring was coming off as hard as I was.  Oh well, better than nothing.

I heard the click the meant the lock was open.  She went back to playing with me through my cage.  She was amused at my confusion.

“I said you would be unlocked.  I never said anything about taking the cage off.”

I was shocked.  That was a total Keyholder move and I both loved it and hated it at the same time.

Belle got the tape back out and secured my ankles together.  She then taped my mouth.  By this time I was going absolutely crazy.  Satisfied that she had teased me enough, she did remove the cage.  I was leaking pretty good at this point.  She scooped up my precum with her finger and rubbed it on my nipples.  She got another drop or two and spread it on the tape where my mouth was.  So hot!

She then warned me that I better not cum.  She took off her pants and straddled me.  Heaven!

As she moved up and down on my cock, she licked the precum off of the tape on my mouth.  It was amazing being deprived of both the cum and her mouth by the thin layer of tape.  I could feel the warmth but nothing more.  It only took a minute and a half and Belle had rocked herself to an orgasm.

She removed the tape from my mouth and my legs.  I was begging to taste it.  Both her pussy and my fluids.  She obliged by stroking some out of me and sticking it in my mouth.  She also let me lick her pussy but only for a second.

She let me sleep without the cage last night and I slept like a baby.  I’ll be putting it back on soon.

-Jnuts

Leave a Reply

