h1

Cum Slut

December 6, 2011

I had hoped for some fireworks last night now that we were home.  It just wasn’t in the cards.  Our oldest was having some kind of meltdown.  Belle finally came to bed a little after 1am.  I had been unable to sleep which was unfortunate since I had to get up early.  I had one of those hopeful but annoying hard-ons.

She was stroking me and I really wanted to cum.  She was too tired and made it very clear it wasn’t happening.  I asked for a ruined orgasm and she told me no.  I pushed a little too hard and she let me know it.  I rolled over to go to sleep.  I felt bad for pushing.

She suddenly told me I had three minutes.  If I could ruin it within that amount of time, I was permitted.  Hell yes!  I wasted no time lubing up and going to town. I told her I would cum in my hand and swallow it to prove it was ruined.

She told me when I had a minute left and the full minute wasn’t necessary because five seconds later semen was pouring into my open hand.  As promised, I poured it into my mouth.

For the first time, I actually really wanted it.  There was a lot.  I had never swallowed that much before.  I licked the remaining cum from my fingers…I really wished there was more.

It has crept into my mind several times today.  I’m still really fired up and craving cum.  Say what you will…  I guess it is official.  I’m a cum slut.

Now the question is…is our new glass plug going to find its way inside me tonight.  I really fucking hope so!

-Jnuts

3 comments

  1. It’s a slightly odd feeling when you finally admit to yourself that you like the taste of cum, I know it too…


    • Oh, I don’t like the taste. 😉 i just like the act.


  2. Yeah, that’s what I meant (hahaha), though I don’t find it as unpleasant as I used to. It just doesn’t bother me anymore.



Leave a Reply

