h1

Dreams of the Steelheart…

December 7, 2011

Last night, Belle and I took anal play to a new level!

It resulted in my first orgasm in almost three months.  It has been decided to forgo a second orgasm to get me back in the game quickly.  Already wishing that wasn’t the case, so I guess it is working.  I am still unlocked but that will be changing tonight.

So a few days ago I mentioned having a dream about Belle locking me in a Steelheart.  Let me elaborate a bit…

It was total deprivation.  I was locked for long periods of time.  Having my penis totally enclosed prevented me from any touching or seeing my cock.  The rules were that once a week, Belle would bind my wrists and blindfold me to remove the device for cleaning.  When she wanted to use my cock, it would be similar.  I would not be allowed to look at it and would not be allowed to touch it.  These rules would essentially disconnect me from my penis altogether.  It would be hers.

That was a hot dream.  I don’t know that this would work long term but every couple of cycles or so, it could be cool.  Imagine not touching or seeing your cock for three months.  Talk about mindfuck!

So I definitely think a Steelheart is in the cards at the beginning of next year.

-Jnuts

3 comments

  1. It doesn’t have to be a dream. I have been in my steelheart for a little over a month with only one quick removal for inspection 10 days ago. The earliest that I am to be allowed out for “play” for me will be Januarly 21st. It has already been decided that I will only be stimulated until I have to tell her to stop and then right back in. We have done this in the past and it is really hot for me, I think she enjoys it too. It may be possible that I will not be out for another inspection before then either. If my other steelheart that is on the way back to germany for some modifications comes back before then she *might* let me switch them out but maybe not. Last time we went “no touch” she made me wait.

    I would agree that this is something I would rather do in cycles although not necessarily with an orgasm between cycles, just a little more frequent “play” time.


  2. Go for it! I’m absolutely loving my Steelheart. Excellent device in every way.


  3. There’s a story on Literotica like this, I can’t remember the title but there’s a good chance that you will find it on the Literotica page on my site… there’s a lot more to it than that of course, cuckoldry for one thing. But one of the themes is that the sub-male is blindfolded and bound before his chastity device comes off…



Leave a Reply

