h1

Rough Road

December 31, 2011

The holidays have not been kind to us.  Drama (not self induced), sickness, exhaustion…a good sex life these things do not make.

I’m still unlocked.  Not really looking forward to going back in at this point and until Belle pushes the issue, I won’t be.  Not necessarily the orgasm denial I don’t want to deal with, it is wearing the device.  You all know what I mean.  Sometimes you want it, sometimes you dread it.

Despite everything else going on….did I mention that Belle now has shingles…we haven’t been doing too bad.  Not too much play, but when we have had the time, it has been great!  We have a ton of toys that are in need of review and it has been fun using them on each other.  How can cumming on your wife’s pussy while she is about to have her own orgasm thanks to her new rabbit vibrator not be a good time?

Last night we had an exceptionally good time using our first hollow strap-on/cock extender.  Be sure to watch for that review!  Fucking my wife while feeling literally nothing, knowing she is getting filled by something substantially larger than myself was insane.  Afterwards, she did let me cum…but not just for the hell of it.  I had a vibrating plug I needed to review.  Holy hell was it intense.  Definitely been having good luck with the toys we have received lately!

So I imagine lock up will be soon.  Belle promised me a blow job before I go back in and we have decided that as soon as I get my blow job, I will be locked back up.  It will be bittersweet.

Any-who…we are still alive and kicking….I mean alive and fucking.  Will try to post more often.  Just a lot going on right now.

-Jnuts

10 comments

  1. Hey,
    I always wanted to leave a comment but somehow never got that far… Since the year comes to an end I just wanted to let you now how much I enjoy reading your blog!
    Since that’s said, I wish you, your Family and Friends a happy, healthy and successful Year 2012!!!

    Greetz from Germany,
    Thorsten


    • Thanks for reading and posting It is nice to know we are not talking to ourselves. Happy New Year to you as well!


  2. Sorry to hear Belle has shingles, nasty! Please wish her well from Mistress R and I.


    • Thanks, I am hanging in there. Still have 2 kids to care for 🙂


  3. I would be very intereasted in the strap on review. I have been looking for something that would allow me to fuck my wife so she can cum on a cock whilst staying denied myself! It’s the only major hurdle we have with this lifestyle. She is happy to deny and lock me in a CB6000 but needs/ wants cock to fuck!!


    • I was very surprised at the realistic feel of this strap-on. During the actual intercourse it was hard for me to tell the difference between the strap-on and his actual cock. I am not a fan of many vibrators and dildos because I can immediately feel the difference. Watch for the full review in the next few days!
      Belle


      • Hi Belle thanks for the quick reply, my wife usually finds toys like this to hard in the feel not enough flexiability for her body!! Was this the case for this strap on?

        Dave


  4. Dave, it is not very flexible to hold in your hand, but surprisingly I did not notice that once I had it in me. It was a very different experience, and I will admit that I was very pleasantly surprised with it.



Leave a Reply

