h1

For the Honor of Grayskull!

January 7, 2012

Sorry…I was watching She-Ra with my daughter the other day…

For the Honor of Belle is more appropriate I suppose. I’m back under mental lock and key. Easing back into things, I really am not in a place where I want to be locked up right now. I don’t know why, I just dread it for some reason. I will go back in, but Belle is allowing me to stay out right now on the honor system.

This cycle started 2 days ago. Yes, I got my blowjob! It was at 3am and I had to work the next morning but that was mostly my doing. Belle came in after putting the girls to bed and all it took was her grazing my cock to wake me up. You can’t just stop there!

So I don’t remember things very vividly but it was good! Equally good was the text message I recieved the next morning telling me to consider myself locked.

You would have thought being allowed to do as I please for almost a month would have given me a lot to write about. As you can see, it didn’t. Aside from a couple of really great sexual encounters with Belle, it wasn’t all that exciting. Just goes to show how much better a chaste life can be.

The one thing that was really nice was being able to review a bunch of new toys! Be sure to check out our reviews over on Nuts 4 Toys! There will be many more to come! We have sent a couple of toys out to some of Belle’s friends as well and we should have those reviews posted very soon. That should spice things up a bit.

-Jnuts

Leave a Reply

