h1

Almost a Mistress?

January 12, 2012

Belle here, yes I do still exist.  Between 2 toddlers, Christmas, and drama from a past life creeping in I haven’t had much time on the computer. Jnuts was out of his device for well over the intended 2 week period due to my life being crazy.   I didn’t have the time to invest in male chastity, and that is something that I have been trying to pay more attention to.   Chastity for us does not work if there is no play on my part. He is back in chastity, just not in his device.   That will be changing very, very soon. I am in charge, and what I say goes.

I seem to be coming into the role that Jnuts is hoping for a little more.   Last night I had absolutely no problem riding him to my orgasm, getting up, putting clothes back on and falling asleep.   I felt no guilt, and did not feel the need to ask him if he was ok with it. It is what it is, and it is what he wants.

A few nights ago we had a rather impromptu SM style session.   I knew he was craving some pain, and it usually serves to jump start the first week or so of a new cycle.   I was in the mood from hell, and all I wanted to do was hit something. He pointed out that his ass would not hurt my hand like the wall would, and the argument was won.  He got out some of our stand by toys, and laid down.  He has detailed the night, so there is no need for me to.  What is important to me is the reaction that I had.   Seeing him laying there, balls in a black leather stretcher, nipples connected by a black metal chain connected to alligator clamps, and a dog collar really, really excited me.   Every inch of his body was exposed, and it was mine to explore.   I didn’t feel the hesitation that I have in the past.   I don’t know why.   I felt in control of the situation, and that both of our pleasure rested on me.

This is not the first session like this that we have had, but it is the first time that the after effects have stayed with me.   Images and thoughts of him naked and bound creep into my thoughts constantly.   His shoulders and biceps have always been a huge turn on for me, now memory of how they look when laying flat on his back and accompanied by nipple clamps gets me more than a little hot and bothered.

Something tells me that the collar and leash that came in the mail this afternoon will be put to use in the very near future.

Belle

3 comments

  1. That’s really awesome! I wish you both continued success!

    mikecb


  2. Thanks!


  3. Jnuts is a lucky man. And I see you are a happy mistress.



Leave a Reply

