h1

Ecstasy in the form of denial.

January 16, 2012

Last night was spectacular! Belle and I settled in to try out her first glass dildo, the Icicles No. 8. This thing is gorgeous! I started out using it on her. It slid in so easily and looked absolutely beautiful gliding in and out of the pussy that I wanted so bad!

It was a bit akwward not knowing exactly how she wanted it (first glass dildo) so I asked her to take over and I watched.

For a couple of minutes, I got all excited thinking I was going to get to fuck her. She just didn’t seem to be all that into the toy. That soon changed.

She turned the dildo around so the bigger end was inserted. That seemed to move things along. She was definitely into it now. She would fuck herself for a few strokes and then with the toy wet, she would rub it on her clit in little circles.

She had to have known that my cock was a rock by this point. Inches from her pussy and unable to do anything about it. I was desperate at first, but I soon realized that it was no use. I was getting no pleasure tonight. That wasn’t entirely true. I would be getting pleasure. The pleasure of watching my was orgasm.

I kissed her thighs, trying to interfere with what she was doing.

She was getting near and I begged her to cum. At the end, I was holding her and kissing her neck. All the while I was watching her face, pulling every bit of pleasure I could from her orgasm.

I went to bed hard, soaked, yet humbled and satisfied. She made no acknowledgment of my desire. It didn’t matter. She got hers and that was the goal.

-Jnuts

One comment

  1. Good post. I’m hoping for a similar experience tonight.



Leave a Reply

