h1

Third time is a charm.

January 17, 2012

I will warn you guys now that this is going to be a very difficult post to write. I am buzzing about what I have been promised tonight. No I’m not going to say what that is. You will find out later.

I voluntarily locked up yesterday morning. I had been hoping that we would get to try out our new harness last night but it didn’t look promising due to the fact that my daughter wouldn’t go to bed.

She finally went to sleep and Belle told me to go get ready.

She outfitted the harness with our small purple dildo. I was feeling a little more ambitious. I retrieved the larger, more realistic dildo for her. She asked if I was sure. I wasn’t, but what the hell.

She made me get naked and get on all fours on the bed. She lubbed up the purple one first and slid it inside me. She fucked me with it for a minute before going to get a towel to put underneath me…I was dripping like crazy. When she got back, she slapped the base of the dildo that was still inside of me. That sent a shockwave of pleasure directly to my prostate. I still wasn’t sure about the larger dildo but it was too late.

She told me to stand on the floor and bend over the bed. She wasted no time burying her entire fake cock inside of me. The first few thrusts were uncomfortable. I expected this to continue. I had never really enjoyed pegging although the act of it excited me. It was always uncomfortable.

This time was different. The first time I felt Belle’s body meet with mine, I was in love. With our prior attempts, she never had enough control to fuck me like she did last night. She grabbed my hips and went to town. After a minute or so, she reached around and started stroking me. I could definitely tell she was enjoying herself.

We tried a couple other positions unsuccessfully. We finally settled with me straddling her. This was certainly new. With permission, I started stroking myself. She would occasionally push up with her hips, filling me as much as she could. She asked if I wanted to cum. Of course I did!

I then asked her if she wanted me to ruin it. I reminded her that I would still be horny and told her I would suck the cum off of her stomach. She liked the sounds of that so she told me to ruin my orgasm. That was not difficult at all. I let go at the moment of truth and she fucked me deep as I came all over her belly.

I immediately pulled myself off of her and started licking up the cum. I got a mouthful and started sucking on her nipple. She liked that!

I told her another advantage of ruined orgasms. A few seconds later I was inside her. I asked her if she wanted me to have another ruined orgasm inside her. After a few moments of mulling it over, she told me she did. Seconds later, I ejaculated inside of her as she came. There was not a lot that time.

I started to pull out but I got a familar sensation. This time without asking for permission, I started fuckig her again. As I got near I stopped. My third ruined orgasm. This time there was a lot more!

My desire remained intact.

Yes, that was a good night.

-Jnuts

3 comments

  1. You lucky fellow.


  2. Jeez, and I fell asleep on the couch at 8:00 last night. lol. I like your night better!


  3. Same here, don’t care for most pegging, but I love the strap-on.

    Seems like a good night 🙂

    All the best to you.



Leave a Reply

