h1

Evolution

January 25, 2012

Jnuts and I have practicing MC in one form or another for just over a year and a half.  During that time, I have run the emotional spectrum from totally freaked out to loving it.   Lately I seem to have settled somewhere in the middle. I do not feel the stress or pressure of key holding, and I also don’t feel the need to make a big deal about it. Recently he has not been wearing his device, he just doesn’t want to. He states that it has gotten uncomfortable and no longer fits well. That is fine with me, I KNOW that he follows the rules we have established. I hate to even call them rules, they are more just the new way of doing things.  He would put it on immediately if I told him to, and that is good enough for me.  He no longer touches his cock for pleasurable purposes without me telling him he is allowed, and he only orgasms when I givepermission. It isn’t a game anymore, it is just what works for us.   In the near future we will be ordering him a new device. What I foresee is day to day determination of whether it is worn or not.

Belle

2 comments

  1. It’s awesome that you’ve come to a common understanding.

    For myself, I think wearing a device has an implicit 24×7 “bondage” aspect that makes it a thrill for me, in addition to the notion of MC. I would probably want to be wearing just for that reason. However, if I had a lot of discomfort with the device, I can see how I might prioritize otherwise! lol

    So happy you guys are so comfortable with things! 🙂


  2. Glad my 1AM ramblings made some type of sense! We will still be using his device, and the Steelheart that he wants to order, but we will be using the “mental chastity” aspect as well. It seems to work for us, and hey, if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it!



Leave a Reply

