h1

Gonna need a bigger boat…for all of our dildos.

January 29, 2012

I’m going through another “tired of blogging” phase. It isn’t that nothing is happening over here, it is just that I’m kinda tired of writing about it all. I’m sure you guys are tired of reading about every detail of our sex lives as well. The blog has become less of a blog and more of a journal.

We have still been doing the reviews over at Nuts4Toys and that is probably why I haven’t been posting over here much.

We have had quite a bit of fun lately though. Most of the fun has been because of all of the toys we are getting to try. I just posted our review of the vampire gloves that I couldn’t wait to get my hands on. Those were fan-fucking-tastic!

Another favorite is the Metal Worx Luv Plug which we haven’t gotten a review out there for yet. I finally got a piece of steel up my ass and it was even better than I even imagined! Be sure to watch for that one.

I broke down and bought a Hitachi Magic Wand. I didn’t figure anyone would need one reviewed since they are so popular. It is another favorite now.

We are damn near drowning in toys. Never imagined it would go this far. Loving every minute of it though.

-Jnuts

2 comments

  1. You know that Metal Worx Plug looks exactly like the N joy plugs I been seeing for a while.

    http://www.njoytoys.com/products/pureplug20.php

    I think Metal Worx has either ripped off the idea or is repackaging them as their own.


    • Yeah, it is shaped slightly different and has a rhinestone in the base. I’m guessing for legal issues. A lot of the Metal Worx stuff is very similar. Not really sure what the deal is. VERY high quality though! I would really like to get my hands on an njoy version and compare them.



Leave a Reply

