h1

Are you too tired?

February 1, 2012

Belle woke me up in the middle of the night last night with her hand on my cock.  She asked me if I was too tired.  I was not.

“I don’t care how you do it, make me cum.”

I didn’t need to be told twice.  My face was buried between her legs instantly.  She was already naked from the waist down which was a surprise!  I haven’t gone down on her in a while and she tasted so good!

She was getting very worked up and I wasn’t going to waste an opportunity.  I ripped my underwear off and entered her.  She was extremely wet!  I fucked her hard.  She dug her nails into my back and bit my shoulder.  I made her cum as promised. 

I asked her if I could ruin an orgasm inside her.  She told me I could.  I asked her if she would sit on my face afterward.  She told me she would.

I was already there.  After I ejaculated, she asked me if I still wanted to.  The fact that I did was proof that I was sufficiently ruined.

She got on top of me and squatted on my face.  I licked her gently and waited.  Nothing.  Waited a little more.  Still nothing.

She climbed off.  I told her that I didn’t get anything.  She replied that that was odd, but didn’t seem to care.  She was over it.  She left the bedroom and continued her cleaning marathon.  I went back to sleep so I could get up early for work.

Awesome.

Leave a Reply

