h1

Been about a week.

February 15, 2012

I’ve been locked up for about a week. I was let out on Saturday due to necessity and I was allowed a ruined Hitachi orgasm on Sunday, but other than that…

I’m getting horny again. Being unlocked for so long, I was definitely getting burned out being on the O-train. I can see much more clearly now how sex becomes monotonous for men when the get to cum whenever they want, and I have a suspicion that is also the problem with a lot of women who have sex drives on the decline. You don’t crave what you can get at the snap of your fingers.

Being locked back up does have its drawbacks. It is hard to get sex toys reviewed rapid fire when you can’t touch your dick. Luckily now that we have six reviewers, the site won’t suffer too much.

I need to start posting on this one more. I didn’t really have much to say about chastity in the last couple of months because I wasn’t experiencing it. Even now, I wonder if I will have anything new to write about. What can I say that hasn’t been said already? I guess we will find out.

-Jnuts

Leave a Reply

