h1

I miss masturbating.

February 25, 2012

I’m not physically locked up right now but I am on the honor system.  I was allowed to have an orgasm about a week ago.

Things have been pretty hectic.  Nothing major, just life.  I’m on the early shift and as usual, the children are not.  They don’t go to be until 1am and this means no alone time for Belle and myself.  If I do ask for some attention, I feel like I am bothering her.  I shouldn’t be topping from the bottom, but she is so exhausted all the time that she is never really in the mood anymore. 

We have talked about ordering the Steel Heart.  The money is in the bank.  I just don’t know if it is the right thing to do because I don’t know if chastity is working for us anymore.

I do like her controlling my orgasms and it does keep me from masturbating all the time, but I have gotten to where I don’t feel like she really cares anymore.  I don’t blame her.  With everything else going on, I understand sex being the last thing on her mind.  I just wish things were different.

-Jnuts

5 comments

  1. Having a vigorous sex life is tough when you’re busy raising a young family. CH and I are well past that now, but I remember well how infrequently we were able to summon up those intimate times way back then. Someday your kids will move out (and back in and then out again), and it will be better. Try to hang in there until then. It’s worth it…


  2. Sometimes a break is in order. Maybe a week or two away from chastity will get you both re-energized. Breaks have worked for us, and we have kids, though not toddlers.


  3. On the other hand, perhaps the chastity is acting as a place holder for a more vigorous sexual relationship, which will return.

    What are you doing to sort out the chaotic domestic arrangements? Suggest you throw everything you’ve got at sorting those out. The rest will follow.


  4. Why are your toddlers going to bed at 1AM? That is obscene.


    • Because Jnuts works afternoon turn frequently, and that is the schedule they are on. My pediatrician doesn’t have a problem with it, so I don’t see why you take offense to it. They are not close to school age, and do not attend daycare.



Leave a Reply

