h1

Not feeling it.

February 3, 2011

25 days in and just not feeling it at all. I really don’t have any desire for an orgasm. I did have 2 ruined orgasms this cycle.

I’m kinda missing a normal sexlife. I don’t know what it is. I guess it just sucks not being able to make love to my wife.

The kids are a big part of it. Sick…gets us sick…vicious circle. Belle is exhausted from dealing with them. I’m exhausted from work. Just want a little intimacy. Doesn’t have to involve sex.

Right now there is nothing sexy about this annoying piece of metal between my legs.

Jnuts

3 comments

  1. I feel for you. It has been a busy week around our house, we have gone to bed early every night this week. Last night I told my wife I would really like to have a little intimate time tonight. It doesn’t need to involve sex (although that would be OK) but some close sensual contact would be nice.

    I am still hot to be locked up though, I hope that comes back for you.

    -A


  2. I think we are all suffering from a long winter, bad weather and too much snow. I get tired of having my schedule all screwed up and always feeling behind because of said schedule. I am looking forward to warmer weather and getting back to fun on the porch!

    D


  3. We had a week like that recently. We don’t have kids but there are always ups and downs in life. Recently we have been run ragged by work so the mojo is at a lower level for us as well. It’s important to make time to be together, even if it’s just a cuddle in bed in the morning or as we drift off to sleep. It really helps us stay connected.

    Hand in there, Jnuts!

    ~Kiki



Leave a comment